inMusic News


NUMARK INTRODUCES N-WAVE 580 DESKTOP DJ MONITOR SPEAKERS

Tue, December 23, 2014


Compact self-powered monitoring system offers impressive audio performance and convenient set-up


Denon Professional Debuts Multi-Format DN-300Z Poly-Media Player

Wed, December 10, 2014


Bluetooth®-equipped unit handles all popular disc, wireless and solid-state media formats


M-Audio Introduces New Expansions Software Collection

Tue, December 09, 2014


New software collection rockets Trigger Finger Pro to new heights of creative power and visceral impact​


ION’S BLOCK PARTY LIVE BRINGS THE PARTY ANYWHERE

Wed, November 12, 2014


ION’s Block Party Live wireless speaker system, equipped with party lights and app control, delivers fun on the go.


ALESIS RELEASES NEW V AND VI SERIES COMPUTER CONTROLLERS

Thu, November 06, 2014


Cutting-edge design improves both performance and software accessibility


ION COMMANDS BIG SOUND FROM SOUND LOUNGE OTTOMAN SPEAKER COMBO

Thu, October 30, 2014


Built-in speakers and subwoofer make this plush ottoman the ideal medley of form and fun.


ION AUDIO RAISES THE BAR FOR PORTABLE SOUND IN FALL 2014

Thu, October 23, 2014


The new line features products optimized for every activity and experience.


M-Audio Introduces Upgrades to Their Renowned Family of M-Track Audio Interface Products

Wed, October 22, 2014


Improved M-Track and M-Track Plus feature rugged all-metal chassis and studio–quality audio performance; M-Track Eight has expanded software suite


ION ANNOUNCES CLIPSTER ACTIVE, THE RUGGED, GO-ANYWHERE BLUETOOTH SPEAKER

Thu, October 16, 2014


Clipster Active delivers a soundtrack for every adventure to the on-the-go listener.


ION AUDIO HIRES CASTER COMMUNICATIONS

Thu, October 09, 2014


Two local Rhode Island businesses partner to launch new innovative consumer entertainment products


*inMusic is the exclusive distributor of Sonivox.